Koe-eläinpuisto osa 1

  • 58 min
  • ei kuunneltavissa

Ohjelman ensilähetys oli 27.7.2002
No 1. Saybia: The Day After Tomorrow
No 2. Lick The Tins: Can't Help Falling in Love
No 3. Barry Manilow: Ready To Take A Chance Again
No 4. Markku Aro: Kun sä vierelläin sateessa oot
No 5. Manu Chao: Mentira
No 6. Paola: Fine Without You
No 7. The Beach Boys: gOD ONLY KNOWS
No 8. Ottawan: You're OK
No 9. Pretenders: Human
No 10. ELO: Shine A Little Love
No 11. Fastball: The Way
No 12. Vanessa Paradis: Be My Baby
No 13. Demis Roussos: Forever And Ever
No 14. Middle Of The Road: Louise
No 15. 4 Non Blondes: What's Up
No 16. Traveling Wilburys: Inside Out
No 17. The White Noise: Firebird
No 18. Gibson Brothers: Latin America
No 19. The Alan Parson Projekt: Old And Wise
No 20. Oasis: Half The World Away
No 21. Focus: Hocus Pocus
No 22. Deep Purple: Highway Star


  • su 26.7.2015 1.02 • Yle Radio Suomi Lappeenranta

Kuuntele myös

    Muualla Yle.fi:ssä