Koe-eläinpuisto osa 1

  • 58 min
  • ei kuunneltavissa

Ohjelman ensilähetys oli 7.9.2002
No 1. The Hollies: Sorry Suzanne
No 2. Roy Orbison: Oh Pretty Woman
No 3. Paul Anka: Put Your Head On My Shoulder
No 4. Trini Lopez: Besame mucho
No 5. Cressida: Home And Where I Long To Be
No 6. Manfred Mann: Do wah diddy diddy
No 7. Elvis Presley: Always On My Mind
No 8. Danny and The Juniors: At The Hop
No 9. Procol Harum: A Whiter Shade Of Pale
No 10. Serge Gainsbourg & Jane Birkin: Je T'aime...Moi Non Plus
No 11. The Shadows: Apache
No 12. Christie: Yellow River
No 13. Tampereen Popteatteri: Täynnä elämää
No 14. Manu Dibango: Soul Makossa
No 15. 5000 Volts: I'm On Fire
No 16. The Tremeloes: Silence Is Golden
No 17. Cream: Sunshine Of Your Love
No 18. Ottawan: You're OK
No 19. The Shirelles: Will You Love Me Tomorrow
No 20. Petula Clark: Don't Sleep In The Subway
No 21. Los Bravos: Black Is Black
No 22. The Monkees: Daydream Believer
No 23. Mai Tai: History


  • su 6.9.2015 1.02 • Yle Radio Suomi Oulu

Kuuntele myös

    Muualla Yle.fi:ssä