Koe uusi yle.fi
Bluesministeri Esa Kuloniemi

Läpi koko yön

  • 54 min
  • ei kuunneltavissa

No 1. Johnny Winter: Rock me baby
No 2. Muddy Waters: You Shook Me
No 3. Albert Järvinen: The train kept a-rollin'
No 4. Tiny Bradshaw: The train kept a-rollin'
No 5. The Cash Box Kings: All Night Long
No 6. Koko Taylor: Wang dang doodle
No 7. North Mississippi All Stars: All night long
No 8. Albert King: I walked all night long
No 9. The Embers: I walked all night
No 10. Howlin' Wolf: All Night Boogie
No 11. Ray Charles: Night time is the right time
No 12. Magic Sam: All Night Long


  • ma 19.6.2017 22.05 • Yle Radio Suomi Oulu


  • No 1. Lynwood Slim: Baby Please Don't Go

    No 2. Mark Du Fresne: Lynwood Slim

    No 3. Youn Sun Nah feat. Marc Ribot: Drifting

    No 4. Little Axe: London Blues

    No 5. Rick Estrin & the Nightcats: Mwah!

    No 6. The Cash Box Kings: If You Got A Jealous Woman Facebook Ain't Your Friend

    No 7. Monster Mike Welch and Mike Ledbetter: I Can't Stop

    No 8. Robert Cray: You Must Believe In Yourself

    No 9. Good Tone Banjo Boys: Ducks Yas Yas

    No 10. Heikki Raine: Mr. Crump (Mr. Crump Don't Like It)

    No 11. Mikko Koskela: Pato murtuu

    No 12. Kansas Joe McCoy & Memphis Minnie: When the Levee Breaks

  • No 1. Dave Lindholm: Here For You
    No 2. Slim Butler: Lady In Blue
    No 3. Keskustelumusiikkiorkesteri: Jätkänhumppa
    No 4. Faarao Pirttikangas: Kahvilaulu
    No 5. Talmud Beach: Drinkin' kilju
    No 6. Piirpauke: Kalevala Blues
    No 7. Eero Koivistoinen & Pepe Ahlqvist: Lottovoittaja
    No 8. Marjo Leinonen: Kaikessa soi blues
    No 9. Lasse Mårtenson: Marraskuu
    No 10. Eero Raittinen: I'd Rather Drink Muddy Water
    No 11. Chicago Overcoat: I wonder why
    No 12. Helge Tallqvist & Loose Screws: You Don't Have To Go
    No 13. M.A. Numminen: Well, olen King Bee
    No 14. Johanna Iivanainen & Eero Koivistoisen Yhtye: Liekkihotellin linja

  • No 1. Jeff Beck:Train Kept a-rollin'
    No 2. Walter Trout feat. Eric Gales: Somebody Goin' Down
    No 3. Walter Trout feat. Charlie Musselwhite: The Other Side Of The Pillow
    No 4. Ronnie Earl & the Broadcasters w. Diane Blue: Heartbreak (It's Hurtin' Me)
    No 5. Mavis Staples: Who told you that
    No 6. Jeff Beck feat. Beth Hart: Purple Rain
    No 7. Jimmie Vaughan Trio: Saint James Infirmary
    No 8. Luther Allison: Night Life
    No 9. Mudville 56: Speedheart
    No 10. Dave Lindholm: Mountside Sue
    No 11. Kim Wilson: Same Old Blues

  • 1. Fleetwood Mac: Stop Messin' Around
    2. Junior Watson: Special Lesson No. 1
    3. BB King: Everything I Do Is Wrong
    4. Igor Prado Band: My Blues After Hours
    5. Kim Wilson: Learn To Treat Me Right
    6. Jimmie Vaughan Trio: You Can't Sit Down
    7. Phil Upchurch Combo: You Can't Sit Down
    8. Hound Dog Taylor: The Dog Meets The Wolf
    9. Talmud Beach & Faarao Pirttikangas: Villit Pupillit
    10. Corey Dennison Band: Down In Virginia
    11. Samantha Fish: American Dream

  • No 1. Carlos Del Junco: Big Boy
    No 2. Kim Wilson: From The Bottom
    No 3. Kim Wilson: Blue And Lonesome
    No 4. Jimmie Vaughan Trio: Can't Buy Me Love
    No 5. Smokey Smothers: Come On Rock Little Girl
    No 6. Popa Chubby: Sam Lay's Pistol
    No 7. The Butterfield Blues Band: Got My Mojo Working
    No 8. Bobby Bland: I Wouldn't Treat A Dog (The Way You Treated Me)
    No 9. Tasha Taylor: Leave That Dog Alone
    No 10. Samantha Fish feat. Lightnin' Malcolm: Poor Black Mattie
    No 11. Cissy Houston: God Don't Ever Change

Kuuntele myös

    Muualla Yle.fi:ssä